Your Trusted Rockingham County Plumber!

Follow Us On:

Reviews

What Our Clients Are Saying

Sarah Jane B.
Refreshing client building approach to his calling! "Attack the day"! Excellent, clean work at a reasonable price. Glad we found him when we did. Reach out. You'll be glad you d I did.
Response from the owner: Thanks Sarah!
Michael C.
Did an amazing job highly recommend
Response from the owner: Thanks Michael! Recommendations from our customers mean the world to us!
sarah G.
These guys are great! They were super nice, thorough, on time, trustworthy, and reasonable. Thank you so much Robert!!
Response from the owner: Hi Sarah! It is great to be your new plumber! Thank you so much for the review!
Adam M.
Awesome Team to work with.
Donna T.
We had a new water heater installed. Service was excellent and quick. Very professional and personable. Communication was timely during whole process.
Response from the owner: Thank you and George for trusting us with your project. We are glad to work with you both!
Jesse B.
Quick response with professional work. Courteous workers who cleaned well when the job was done.
Response from the owner: We are glad to be your plumber Jesse!
js_loader

Local Reviews

R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 53 customer reviews

Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Fantastic Service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.41-78.65

R.C. Gochenour is always the first plumber we contact when we have an issue or need something replaced. They always provide the best service and we have never run into any issues with their work.


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Great Service.




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.405-78.6275


Map of Bridgewater, VA 22812

Excellent service with a smile!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BridgewaterVA22812 38.3725-78.9475

Conscientious and thorough; excellent explanation; very responsive!


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Great service!!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.48-78.6175

Very knowledgeable and great service


Map of Bridgewater, VA 22812

Great job done




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BridgewaterVA22812 38.38-78.9775

Very good service and knowledgeable.


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Prompt, curious, quality service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.4225-78.5725

They have done several jobs for me and they are always prompt and give accurate quotes for the work requested. They are respectful of my home and honest about what they can and cannot do. They will also give you options where needed. The work is done efficiently and they clean up well after themselves.


Response from R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC:

Joyce, Thank you so much for the kind words. It is an honor to work with you. Also, thank you for the good music! Haha...


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Excellent service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4925-78.6125

Very professional, neat,friendly and knowledgeable.


Response from R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC:

Thank you so much for the review David! Excellent service is always our goal!


Map of Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Excellent service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
HarrisonburgVA22802 38.5325-78.8125

They worked me in last minute to get my water heater replaced. Called that morning because another company was overcharging me by over a thousand dollars and the were able to move things around and got it done that afternoon! Highly recommend thanks Robert and team for everything. I can now take a hot shower lol


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Great




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.435-78.6325

Thanks for your prompt service. Have a great holiday season.


Map of Broadway, VA 22815

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable. Great advice!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BroadwayVA22815 38.5975-78.7975


Continued excellent service!!!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
HarrisonburgVA22801 38.405-78.8375

This is the 4th or 5th time I have used this company. I always appreciate Robert’s customer service and teaching to make sure we get the most out of our water softener and other plumbing needs. They are always quick to respond to calls and schedule visits. I definitely recommend them.


Excellent Service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
LurayVA22835 38.63-78.46


Excellent Service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4875-78.6275

Professional, kind, quick!


Superior! I’ll never use anyone else!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.5325-78.585

Superior!!!! I’ll never use anyone else!!!! Prompt, affordable, courteous! The best!


Outstanding service! Not the first time I have utilized




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.435-78.6325

Will continue to use if I need their services.

Harrisonburg plumber, plumber Harrisonburg, Shenandoah plumber, Massanetta Springs plumber, Bridgewater plumber

Serving Page and

Rockingham County

R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC is proud to serve the plumbing needs of Harrisonburg and surrounding areas, including communities in Page County and Rockingham County.

Scroll to Top