Your Trusted Rockingham County Plumber!

Follow Us On:

Reviews

What Our Clients Are Saying

These guys are great! They were super nice, thorough, on time, trustworthy, and reasonable. Thank you so much Robert!!
sarah G.
1714512383
Awesome Team to work with.
Adam M.
1711964890
We had a new water heater installed. Service was excellent and quick. Very professional and personable. Communication was timely during whole process.
Donna T.
1711562023
Quick response with professional work. Courteous workers who cleaned well when the job was done.
Jesse B.
1710533965
Put in a new Well pump and new Hot water heater and ran new lines. They work hard and made sure everything was right and worked before they left. Those two guys that's worked so hard today none stop til the work was done cleaned up and was leaving. No mess left behind. I highly recommend R.C Gochenour & Son Plumbing, LLC. I had to come back to add the next day it was so good to know that I had such to well hard working guys doing the work. We are so happy that we have our well pump and hater tank fixed and water running again after a week it going out. W they were called one day and was here the next. Great work.
William G.
1706347216
Great service very friendly came prepared to do the job and got it done quickly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Jeff C.
1706220176
We called on a Monday evening and they came Tuesday morning. We could not believe how fast they were able to accommodate us. They were so kind, kept everything clean, and accommodated our nosey dogs and cats.
Abbie O.
1704898668
Very friendly and professional will have back for more work when needed
Daniel O.
1704820878
Robert and Jeremy really helped us out. We had several issues and they took care of everything. We have an older home so of course it can be challenging. They took the time to explain what they were doing and were very thorough.
Terri J
1702817864
js_loader

Local Reviews

R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 51 customer reviews

Map of Bridgewater, VA 22812

Excellent service with a smile!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BridgewaterVA22812 38.3725-78.9475

Conscientious and thorough; excellent explanation; very responsive!


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Great service!!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.48-78.6175

Very knowledgeable and great service


Map of Bridgewater, VA 22812

Great job done




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BridgewaterVA22812 38.38-78.9775

Very good service and knowledgeable.


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Prompt, curious, quality service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.4225-78.5725

They have done several jobs for me and they are always prompt and give accurate quotes for the work requested. They are respectful of my home and honest about what they can and cannot do. They will also give you options where needed. The work is done efficiently and they clean up well after themselves.


Response from R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC:

Joyce, Thank you so much for the kind words. It is an honor to work with you. Also, thank you for the good music! Haha...


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Excellent service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4925-78.6125

Very professional, neat,friendly and knowledgeable.


Response from R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC:

Thank you so much for the review David! Excellent service is always our goal!


Map of Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Excellent service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
HarrisonburgVA22802 38.5325-78.8125

They worked me in last minute to get my water heater replaced. Called that morning because another company was overcharging me by over a thousand dollars and the were able to move things around and got it done that afternoon! Highly recommend thanks Robert and team for everything. I can now take a hot shower lol


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Great




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.435-78.6325

Thanks for your prompt service. Have a great holiday season.


Map of Broadway, VA 22815

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable. Great advice!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BroadwayVA22815 38.5975-78.7975


Map of Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Continued excellent service!!!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
HarrisonburgVA22801 38.405-78.8375

This is the 4th or 5th time I have used this company. I always appreciate Robert’s customer service and teaching to make sure we get the most out of our water softener and other plumbing needs. They are always quick to respond to calls and schedule visits. I definitely recommend them.


Map of Luray, VA 22835

Excellent Service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
LurayVA22835 38.63-78.46


Excellent Service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4875-78.6275

Professional, kind, quick!


Superior! I’ll never use anyone else!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.5325-78.585

Superior!!!! I’ll never use anyone else!!!! Prompt, affordable, courteous! The best!


Outstanding service! Not the first time I have utilized




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.435-78.6325

Will continue to use if I need their services.


Professional!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.5325-78.585

What a breath of fresh air! They are everything you want in a plumbing service! Reliable, efficient, reasonable price and so much more! Robert is a man of his word! He gave us a quote and stuck to it! We will use this company only!


Super emergency service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4825-78.6175

I have a rental, the water heater quit, my clients needed hot water...less than a day later, RC Gochenour had it replaced! Problem solved at a reasonable price with very short notice! Thank you so much for taking care of a big problem in such a quick and professional manner!

Harrisonburg plumber, plumber Harrisonburg, Shenandoah plumber, Massanetta Springs plumber, Bridgewater plumber
Harrisonburg plumber, plumber Harrisonburg, Shenandoah plumber, Massanetta Springs plumber, Bridgewater plumber

Serving Page and

Rockingham County

R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC is proud to serve the plumbing needs of Harrisonburg and surrounding areas, including communities in Page County and Rockingham County.

Scroll to Top