Your Trusted Rockingham County Plumber!

Follow Us On:

Reviews

What Our Clients Are Saying

These guys were pleasant to talk with, flawlessly polite, explained things well, and did an excellent job for a fair price. Our job ended up being larger than anticipated and they still got it all done same-day. I won't hesitate to call this company in the future or to recommend them to others.
Sarah Anne B.
1697742484
Robert arrived on schedule, gave us a price and completed the repairs. His work was neat and organized. Would use his services again
WH S.
1695741777
Very professional, very polite top notch service and would definitely have him back for more work.
Samuel Good I.
1694464987
Robert and Damon are awesome! They swapped out the old chrome shower fixtures for oil rubbed bronze (Delta) I had purchased a while ago, adding or adapting parts as needed. Looks great! Came earlier than promised, after checking to make sure it was OK. Quiet (I was working from home), professional and neat. Highly recommend!
Priscilla P.
1693516445
Very please and will Highly Recommend
Debbie D.
1691258762
Replaces broken sink faucet w/ kit I purchased at Lowe's.They did a great job, explained work needed and cost clearly before starting, very satisfied. 👍
Jared D
1688052282
Very knowledgeable and nice. Very professional will recommend again.
Travis M.
1686666679
Emergency cutoff valve installation. The reviews are sot on. they are professional, courteous, and skilled. Their well equipped vehicle also makes them efficient. Highly recommend!
Leith C.
1685993799
R.C. Gochenour & Son Plumbing was able to get me scheduled right away. They were very professional and proficient! They fixed a lot of previous poor plumbing work that had been done in my home. Their fees were very reasonable! I highly recommend this company! I am very happy and pleased customer!
Enga K.
1676082680
js_loader

Local Reviews

R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 46 customer reviews

Map of Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Excellent service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
HarrisonburgVA22802 38.5325-78.8125

They worked me in last minute to get my water heater replaced. Called that morning because another company was overcharging me by over a thousand dollars and the were able to move things around and got it done that afternoon! Highly recommend thanks Robert and team for everything. I can now take a hot shower lol


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Great




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.435-78.6325

Thanks for your prompt service. Have a great holiday season.


Map of Broadway, VA 22815

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable. Great advice!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BroadwayVA22815 38.5975-78.7975


Map of Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Continued excellent service!!!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
HarrisonburgVA22801 38.405-78.8375

This is the 4th or 5th time I have used this company. I always appreciate Robert’s customer service and teaching to make sure we get the most out of our water softener and other plumbing needs. They are always quick to respond to calls and schedule visits. I definitely recommend them.


Map of Luray, VA 22835

Excellent Service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
LurayVA22835 38.63-78.46


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Excellent Service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4875-78.6275

Professional, kind, quick!


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Superior! I’ll never use anyone else!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.5325-78.585

Superior!!!! I’ll never use anyone else!!!! Prompt, affordable, courteous! The best!


Map of Elkton, VA 22827

Outstanding service! Not the first time I have utilized




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.435-78.6325

Will continue to use if I need their services.


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Professional!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.5325-78.585

What a breath of fresh air! They are everything you want in a plumbing service! Reliable, efficient, reasonable price and so much more! Robert is a man of his word! He gave us a quote and stuck to it! We will use this company only!


Map of Shenandoah, VA 22849

Super emergency service!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4825-78.6175

I have a rental, the water heater quit, my clients needed hot water...less than a day later, RC Gochenour had it replaced! Problem solved at a reasonable price with very short notice! Thank you so much for taking care of a big problem in such a quick and professional manner!


Great service




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ElktonVA22827 38.375-78.6125

Highly recommend!!!


Valley Leader




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
BroadwayVA22815 38.61-78.81

Robert and his steady crew installed a new water heater, water filter, and sump pump for my 4147 sq ft house. The boss is a tribute to the Valley and the work ethic still alive in this country. We are lucky to have him.


Excellent company!




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.485-78.6175

They came out and did an estimate the same day I called and even fixed one of our issues. Polite, friendly and informative with fair prices. I definitely recommend them for all your plumbing needs!


Replaced hose bib




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
New MarketVA22844 38.6375-78.68

Extremely friendly and straightforward. Arrived promptly. He knew exactly what we needed and completed the job satisfactorily. We’ll most definitely call him for future plumbing needs.


Service you can count on




Review of R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC
ShenandoahVA22849 38.4825-78.6175

I can do a little bit of many things but plumbing isn’t something I like to mess with. Doing something wrong can be a costly mistake. Nice to have someone like Robert that we can trust to come out and do a quality job in a timely matter and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Harrisonburg plumber, plumber Harrisonburg, Shenandoah plumber, Massanetta Springs plumber, Bridgewater plumber
Harrisonburg plumber, plumber Harrisonburg, Shenandoah plumber, Massanetta Springs plumber, Bridgewater plumber

Serving Page and

Rockingham County

R.C. Gochenour and Son Plumbing LLC is proud to serve the plumbing needs of Harrisonburg and surrounding areas, including communities in Page County and Rockingham County.

Scroll to Top